Personal competence, which we appreciate

Personal competence, which we appreciate

We understand that the success of GC "Foxtrot" depends on the professionalism, personal and business competences of employees. Thus, a careful recruitment process, system training and staff development in the company are essential factors for the success of our company! So, what are the personal qualities and competence of our staff help to grow, develop and achieve their performance goals?

According to our values, each employee in the company encourages and develops in himself, as well as in others, such personal jurisdiction:

Loyalty

I accept corporate methods and procedures. I follow the rules of the company. I make decisions in accordance with the priorities and goals of the company.

Learning ability and motivation for the development

I am open to new knowledge and changes in my activities, striving for rapid assimilation of new information, able to give up unproductive stereotypes. I understand my areas of development and if necessary I request additional resources for this purpose. When performing work tasks I set high standards for own accomplishments I try to achieve them, by applying own working methods.

Self-sufficiency and accountability for results
 
I take responsibility for my actions, set clear goals and perspectives. I track progress in achieving the goals, provide feedback and quickly react to the problems associated with the quality of the tasks.

Analysis and evaluation of problems

I collect qualitative data to analyze the problem, structure and organize components of the problem, define the relationship and time sequence of cause and effect; I define the possible consequences of the problem and inform about it.

Decision-making and initiative

I take the initiative and accept responsibility for difficult decisions in a situation in uncertain circumstances. I strive to do more than it is required in work, without waiting for external guidance and requests; my actions are aimed at improving performance, to avoid problems, search, or create new opportunities.

Teamwork and cooperation

I strive for cooperation and to be part of a unified team rather than alone or in competition with anyone. I always offer aid, information and other assistance to other team members in order to establish and maintain a relationship with them.

Organization and planning

I know how to organize and plan events / activities / resources, know how to determine and control the timing and results. I am guided by the most effective results with minimum amount of time and money.

Leadership


I'm the manager of middle / senior managers, and know how develop and bring to the objectives of the company, organize the work of the team, motivate to achieve the goals the company. I effectively shape collaborative relationships with subordinates, internal and external customers to develop and maintain partnerships to achieve these goals.

Личные компетенции, которые мы ценим

Личные компетенции, которые мы ценим

Мы понимаем, что успех ГК «ФОКСТРОТ» напрямую зависит от профессионализма, личных и деловых компетенций работников. Таким образом, тщательный процесс подбора персонала, системное повышение квалификации и развитие персонала компании являются неотъемлемыми факторами успеха нашей компании! Какие же личные качества и компетенции помогают нашему персоналу расти и развиваться, достигать поставленных рабочих целей?

Согласно нашим Ценностям, каждый работник компании поощряет и развивает в себе, равно как и в других людях, такие личные компетенции:

Лояльность

Я принимаю корпоративные методы и процедуры, следую правилам компании. Я принимаю решения в соответствии с приоритетами и целями компании.

Способность к обучению и Мотивация на развитие

Я открыт(а) к новым знаниям и изменениям в своей деятельности, стремлюсь к быстрому усвоению новой информации, способен(на) отказываться от непродуктивных стереотипов. Я понимаю свои зоны развития и при необходимости запрашиваю дополнительные ресурсы для этого. При выполнении рабочей задачи я устанавливаю высокие стандарты для собственных достижений и стараюсь их достичь, привношу собственные методы работы.

Самостоятельность и Ответственность за результат

Я беру на себя ответственность за свою деятельность, устанавливаю ясные цели и перспективы. Я отслеживаю прогресс в достижении целей, обеспечиваю обратную связь и быстро реагирую на проблемы, связанные с качеством выполнения задач.

Анализ и оценка проблем

Я качественно подхожу к сбору информации для анализа проблемы, структурирую и систематизирую составные части проблемы, определяю временные взаимосвязи и последовательности, причинно-следственные связи; я определяю возможные последствия проблемы и сообщаю об этом.

Принятие решений и Инициативность

Я беру инициативу на себя и принимаю ответственность за сложные решения в ситуации неясных обстоятельств. Я стремлюсь сделать больше, чем требуется в работе, не дожидаясь внешних указаний и просьб; мои действия направлены на улучшение результатов работы, избежание проблем, поиск или создание новых возможностей.

Командная работа и сотрудничество

Я стремлюсь к сотрудничеству, к тому, чтобы быть частью единой команды, а не отдельно или в соревновании с кем-либо. Я всегда предлагаю помощь, информацию и иную поддержку другим членам команды, чтобы установить и поддерживать с ними отношения.

Организация и планирование

Я умею правильно организовать и запланировать мероприятие /деятельность /ресурсы, умею определять и контролировать сроки и результаты. Я ориентируюсь на максимально эффективный результат работы с минимальными затратами времени и средств.

Лидерство

Я, менеджер среднего/высшего звена, умею разрабатывать и доносить до других цели компании, организовывать работу команды, мотивировать на достижение целей компании. Я эффективно формирую отношения сотрудничества с подчиненными, внешними и внутренними клиентами, развиваю и поддерживаю партнерские отношения для достижения поставленных целей.