mission&value

Our mission, vision and values




We bear to
the people:
- A new quality of life, because we offer our customers not only a wide range of technology and solutions and a wide range of domestic problems. We bear the comfort to the home, and this creates coziness not only in homes, but also in the hearts of our fellow citizens;

- A new type of relationship "seller" - "buyer" in a new format stores, where relationships are based on mutual respect, positivism and the effectiveness of the process;


- New quality partnerships, where the partners are responsible for duties and the result;


- A new perspective on corporate relationships, where each employee - a part of the corporate team, and holding strengthened by strengthen of company’s team spirit;


- A new quality of business participation in social life, as social projects of the Group of companies "Foxtrot" systematic, consistent with the social public policy and support the activities of state institutions in solving urgent social problems.





LEADERSHIP

We perform an integral role in the activities of the companies GKF, we direct the general steps towards the same goal. Our work involves a constant search for and implementation of the best ideas that are effective for both founders and employees of companies and society as a whole.








RESPONSIBILITY

We are ready to fulfill their obligations and take responsibility for their decisions and actions to those who use our services. We are careful and pragmatic in decisions making, knowing that the result of our actions must be a positive change in business and society.







DEVELOPMENT
We are ready to sustainable development through increasing professionalism of every employee, the overall quality of the units and the level of complexity of services provided by the Company. We encourage initiative and strive to be open to change, to perceive another's point of view, to share with colleagues, knowledge and experience.









RATIONA
LITY
We are reasonably and reasonable organizes the activity, actually appreciate the means to achieve a common goal. We focus on the most effective performance of the company with a minimum consume of time and money.









COMMITMENT

We identify ourselves with the company, working as a team of associates. We appreciate the integrity of the collective as a joint effort to achieve the goals of the company.

миссия и ценности

Наши миссия, видение, ценности



Мы несем людям:
— новое качество жизни, и предлагаем нашим покупателям не только широкий ассортимент техники, но и оптимальный выбор решения бытовых проблем. Мы несем комфорт в дома, а это создает уют не только в квартирах, но и в душах наших соотечественников;

— новый тип отношений «продавец»—«покупатель» в магазинах современного формата, где отношения базируются на взаимном доверии, уважении, позитиве и надежности;

— новое качество партнерских взаимоотношений, когда компаньоны выполняют свои обязанности и несут ответственность за результат;

— новый взгляд на корпоративные отношения, где каждый сотрудник — это часть команды, а холдинг укрепляется за счет усиления командного духа;

 — новое качество участия холдинга в жизни общества. Социальные проекты Группы компаний «ФОКСТРОТ» проводятся постоянно, согласованы с политикой Украины и поддерживают деятельность государственных институтов в решении актуальных проблем.




ЛИДЕРСТВО

Мы объединяем деятельность компаний ГК «Фокстрот», направляем всеобщие действия к одной цели. Наша работа предполагает постоянный поиск и воплощение лучших идей, которые приносят результат как для учредителей и сотрудников компаний, так и для общества в целом.






ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ

Мы выполняем взятые на себя обязательства и несем ответственность за решения и действия перед теми, кто пользуется нашими услугами. Мы осторожны и прагматичны в своих решениях. Мы понимаем, что результатом наших действий должны стать положительные изменения в бизнесе и в обществе.






РАЗВИТИЕ

Мы способствуем устойчивому развитию через повышение профессионализма каждого сотрудника, общего качества работы подразделений и уровня сложности предоставляемых компанией услуг. Мы поощряем инициативу, открыты для изменений, прислушиваемся к чужому мнению, рассматриваем все точки зрения, делимся с коллегами знаниями и опытом.







РАЦИОНАЛЬНОСТЬ

Мы разумно и обоснованно организовываем свою деятельность, реально оцениваем средства достижения общей цели. Мы ориентируемся на максимально эффективный результат работы компании с минимальными затратами времени и средств.






ПРИВЕРЖЕННОСТЬ

Мы отождествляем себя с компанией, работая, как команда единомышленников. Мы ценим целостность коллектива, как основу для совместных усилий по достижению целей.