The advantages of working with us

The advantage of working with us


  • Human Resources Policy according to Laws of Ukraine
Human resources policy in the company is based on compliance of all existing laws and regulations of the Ukrainian government, as well as standards of conduction within the company - corporate ethics.

The enterprise under the trademark of GC «Foxtrot» sticks to them during the recruitment process, as well as in period of their activity. In the legal framework developed and implemented special internal documents on completion of the probationary period, adaptation of the employee, the motivation system and granting of holidays.

  • Regular personnel training
Department of HR implements human resources policy, and strategic direction for the staff. Training of the personnel is planned on the results of transparent system of staff evaluation, which is carried out by assessing the achievements of employees for a specified period. The company also operates a system of staff development through ongoing training and development of managerial competencies.

  • Positive morale, without discrimination or lack of respect in the team
The activity of enterprises under the trademark of GC "Foxtrot" is based on the unconditional power, respect for other cultures, dignity and human rights. We are peculiar to a friendly and open environment, democratic management, respect for each other.

  • A corporate culture
In 2013, the group of companies "Foxtrot" was included in the "Top 25 employers of Ukraine" according to the study of public opinion from the newspaper "Capital." The company has designed an adaptation program. Every new employee, during first days In the company gets acquainted with corporate values and standards, history and achievements of the company, its goals and objectives. The main sources of information of company employees are corporate media - "Feed GCF" and "LUK - Best Management Company", team events and daily communication.

Annually for the staff conducted various corporate holidays: New Year celebrations, the Defender's Day - 23 February, the International Women's Day - March 8, birthday of the company. In the piggy bank of interesting team events from previous years - paintball, kart racing, sailing regatta, fan-game casino, "Mafia". And the children of employees GC "Foxtrot" pleased with annual holidays such as - Christmas party, sports relay races "We - are the champions!".
  • In a healthy body - healthy mind!
At the workplace of our employees created a healthy and stimulating high productivity working conditions. At the enterprises under the trademarks Group of Companies "Foxtrot" have their own football team, and each employee has an opportunity to become a player or to be in a "cheer squad" of their corporate team! Annually, there are sports competitions among workers, the most vivid of which - an internal tournament for the Futsal (mini soccer) Cup of GCF.

Преимущество работы у нас

Преимущество работы у нас

  • Кадровая политика согласно Законодательства Украины
Кадровая политика в компании базируется на соблюдении всех действующих законодательных норм и постановлений правительства Украины, а также норм поведения внутри компании – корпоративной этики.

Предприятия под ТМ от ГК «ФОКСТРОТ» придерживаются их как при найме персонала, так и в период их деятельности. В рамках законодательства разработаны и действуют специальные внутренние документы о прохождении испытательного срока, адаптации сотрудника, системе мотивации и предоставления отпусков.
  • Регулярное обучение персонала

Департамент персонала реализовывает кадровую политику и стратегические направления развития персонала. Обучение персонала планируется по итогам прозрачной системы оценки персонала, которая проводится путем оценки достижений работников за обозначенный период. Также в компании действует система повышения квалификации персонала через регулярное профессиональное обучение и развитие менеджерских компетенций.
  • Позитивный моральный климат, без проявления дискриминации или неуважения в коллективе
Деятельность предприятий под ТМ ГК «ФОКСТРОТ» осуществляется на основе безоговорочной репутации, уважения к другим культурам, достоинству и правам человека. Для нас свойственна доброжелательная и открытая атмосфера, демократичный стиль управления, уважительное отношение друг к другу.
  • Корпоративная культура 
В 2013 году Группа компаний «ФОКСТРОТ» вошла в «Рейтинг 25-и лучших работодателей Украины» по данным исследования общественного мнения от газеты «Капитал». В компании разработана и эффективно работает программа адаптации. Каждый новый сотрудник, в первые дни работы в компании, знакомится с корпоративными ценностями и стандартами, историей и достижениями компании, ее целями и задачами. Основными источниками информирования работников компании являются корпоративные медиа – «Лента новостей ГКФ» и «ЛУК – Лучшая управляющая компания», командные мероприятия и ежедневные коммуникации.

Ежегодно для персонала проводятся разноформатные корпоративные праздники: празднование Нового года, День защитника Отечества - 23 февраля, Международный женский день – 8 марта, День рождения компании. В копилке интересных командных мероприятий прошлых лет – пейнт-бол, картинг, парусная регата, игры фан-казино, игра «Мафия». А детей работников ГК «ФОКСТРОТ» радуют ежегодные праздники - Новогодний утренник, спортивные эстафеты «Мы – чемпионы!».
  • В здоровом теле – здоровый дух!
На рабочем месте наших работников созданы здоровые и стимулирующие высокую производительность труда, условия работы. На предприятиях под торговыми марками Группы компаний «ФОКСТРОТ» есть свои футбольные команды, а у каждого сотрудника – возможность стать ее игроком или «поболеть» на трибунах за свою корпоративную команду! Ежегодно проводятся спортивные соревнования среди работников, самое яркое из которых – внутренний турнир на Кубок ГКФ по футзалу (мини-футболу).