Our brands

Brands of the Group of companies "Foxtrot" - a network of modern retail stores and service centers throughout Ukraine, with more than 10 thousand people. An optimal control system, powerful investment resource, effective coordination and cooperation actions, conduct joint marketing activities provide high prestige brands GKF and stable development of enterprises that develop under these brand. As a result - the credibility of the GKF most famous international companies, strong partnerships with the business community in all regions of Ukraine and deserved public recognition for our brands.


Stores under the brand "Foxtrot. Home Appliances"is the largest retail chain by number of stores and sales of electronics and appliances in Ukraine.  As of September of 2017 in Ukrainian network includes 158 supermarket "Foxtrot. Home Appliances". Stores are presented in 90 regional and district centers of Ukraine, with the total area of over 150,000 sq.m. Since 2010, the retail chain "Foxtrot. Home Appliances" is member of «Euronics» - the largest buying group of consumer electronics, bringing together the 30 European retailers.





Stores under the 
brand "Tekhnoshara" appeared on the Ukrainian market in 2007. As of today - it is 2 runoff center of home audio and video equipment in Kiev and Sevastopol, and 1 store in Kishinev (Moldova). This small classic centers sell unconditioned electronics - products with minimum transport defects that have lost novelty and urgency (a collection of previous years) or no longer marketable. All equipment is functioning and on warranty.




Trading network under the brand name "Secunda" for over 20 years is unchanged market leader in clock retail in Ukraine. Having started with the brand Casio, the company has quickly won the hearts of consumers. Popular retail network "Second" represented 40 stores across the territory of Ukraine from Uzhgorod to Severodonetsk. Today, the average selling space of 50 square meters. m, and the new stores now open with a minimum of 60-70 sq. m. The network confidently continues to open stores in cities with million populations in high-quality shopping center with a good selection of operators and a strong part of the entertainment.



In 2009 DEPOT Development Group has introduced a brand DEPO't Center ™, which is represented by a network of shopping mall / shopping center / POC in the regions of Ukraine with a population of more than 50 thousand people. As of today centers DEPO't Center ™ every day take about 10-15 thousand people in Chernivtsi, Lubny (Poltava region) and Mykolaiv. Brand DEPO't Center ™ - it is united by a common concept of shopping and entertainment, shopping and offices and shopping centers. Marketing strategy aimed at developing a culture of shopping and recreation for the whole family, providing a large selection of different products, services, entertainment projects. In the shopping mall features more than 20 product groups. It is world-famous brands stores and stylish boutiques of domestic brands.

 

DEPO't Center ™ not only commercial, but also a social project. Creation of a holiday - one of the exclusive features of brand DEPO't ™, therefore Depo't center ™ - is actively involved in the social development of the region, organizing and supporting youth movements. One of the main components of the center is part of the entertainment - Fantasy Town ™ - it is the logical conclusion of the idea of shopping and entertainment center, family-oriented and collective rest. One of the main desires of Depo't center - opportunities for everyone in the city a choice to your taste is different in style and form of recreation.

Наши бренды



Бренды от Группы компаний «ФОКСТРОТ»— это торговые сети современных магазинов и центров сервисного обслуживания по всей Украине, где работает более 10 тысяч человек. Оптимальная система управления, мощный инвестиционный ресурс, эффективная координация и кооперация действий, проведение общих маркетинговых мероприятий обеспечивают высокий авторитет брендов ГКФ и стабильное развитие предприятий, которые развиваются под этими брендом. Как результат — доверие к ГКФ самых известных международных компаний, крепкие партнерские отношения с деловыми кругами во всех регионах Украины и заслуженное общественное признание к брендам, которые мы развиваем. 

Магазины под брендом «Фокстрот. Техника для дома» являются ведущей розничной сетью по продажам электроники и бытовой техники в Украине, а также лидером в своей категории по уровню знания, посещение и покупки по данным TNS Ukraine (ММИ за 4 квартал 2015 года). «Фокстрот» признан лидером по динамике развития собственных торговых марок среди украинских ритейлеров в рамках национальной премии среди производителей и ритейлеров «Private Label -2015». По состоянию на апрель 2016 года в Украине насчитывается 180 супермаркетов ТМ «Фокстрот. Техника для дома». Магазины представлены в 89 областных и районных центрах Украины, при этом их торговая площадь составляет около 160 000 кв.м. 



Магазины под брендом «Техношара» появились на украинском рынке в 2007г. На сегодняшний день – это 2 стоковых центра бытовой аудио и видео техники в Киеве и Севастополе, а также 1 магазин в Кишеневе (Молдова). Небольшие по площади, это классические центры распродажи некондиционной техники и электроники – товаров с небольшими транспортными дефектами, утратившие новизну и актуальность (коллекции прошлых лет) либо утратившие товарный вид. Вся стоковая техника является функционирующей и гарантийной.





Торговая сеть под брендом «Секунда» уже более 20 лет является неизменным лидером на рынке часов в Украине. Стартовав с бренда Casio, компания быстро завоевала сердца потребителей. Популярная розничная сетью «Секунда» представлена 40 магазинами по всей территории Украины от Ужгорода до Северодонецка. На сегодняшний день средняя торговая площадь магазина 50 кв. м, а новые магазины теперь открываются с минимальной площадью 60-70 м. кв. Сеть уверенно продолжает открывать магазины в городах-миллионниках в качественных ТРЦ с хорошим подбором операторов и сильной развлекательной частью.





В 2009 году компания DEPOT Development Group вывела на рынок бренд DEPO’t Center™, который представлен сетью ТРЦ/ТЦ/ТОЦ в регионах Украины с численностью населения более 50 тыс. человек. На сегодняшний день центры DEPO’t Center™ ежедневно принимают 10-15 тыс. человек в Черновцах, Лубнах (Полтавская область) и Николаеве. Бренд DEPO’t Center™ — это объединенные общей концепцией торгово-развлекательные, торгово-офисные и торговые центры. Маркетинговая стратегия направлена на развитие культуры шопинга и отдыха для всей семьи, предоставления большого выбора различных товаров, услуг, развлекательных проектов. В торговой галерее представлено более 20 групп товаров. Это магазины всемирно известных брендов и стильные бутики отечественных торговых марок.




DEPO’t Center™ не только коммерческий, но и социальный проект. Создание праздника — одна из эксклюзивных особенностей бренда DEPO’t™, поэтому Depo’t center™ — активно участвует в социальном развитии региона, организовывая и поддерживая молодежные течения. Одной из главных составляющих центра является развлекательная часть — Fantasy Town™ — это логическое завершение идеи торгово-развлекательного центра, ориентированного на семейный и коллективный отдых. Одно из главных желаний Depo’t center — предоставить каждому жителю города возможность выбора на свой вкус разный по стилю и форме отдых.